• Tools:
  •  A-  A+
    Site Map Translate    Traduccion    Dịch thuật


James Perry Executive Director – (Click here for bio)

Kate Scott Assistant Director – x 102

Seth Weingart Homeownership Counseling Supervisor x 106

Brad Hellman Housing Counselor- x 110

Michelle Morgan Coordinator of Investigations – x 108

Elizabeth Owen Legal Director - x 113

Shontee Smothers Staff Attorney - x 107

Aurora Bryant Staff Attorney – (504) 345-834

Peter Theis Staff Attorney

Sascha Bollag Staff Attorney – x 116

Monika Gerhart Senior Policy Analyst – x 111

Maxwell Ciardullo Policy Analyst – x 117

Sophie Rosen Education and Outreach Director – x 109

Marlene Theberge Development Coordinator – x 115

Sruly Heller HOP Intake Coordinator, AVODAH Fellow – x 105

Leonard Lewis Business Manager – x 103

General inquiries: info@gnofairhousing



Tracy Lea – Chairman
Lauren Bierbaum
Nick Marshall
Shakti Belway
Wendy Hickok Robinson
Jeremy Hunnewell
Ashleigh Bergeron
Justin Woods
David Munroe