Subscribe
  • Tools:
  •  A-  A+
    Site Map Translate    Traduccion    Dịch thuật

OUR STAFF

Cashauna Hill Executive Director, chill [at] gnofairhousing.org

Maxwell Ciardullo  Director of Policy & Communications – (504) 273-6769, mciardullo [at] gnofairhousing.org

Raven Crane Intake Specialist – (504) 596-2100, rcrane [at] gnofairhousing.org

Renee Corrigan Director of Education & Outreach – (504) 717-4050, rcorrigan [at] gnofairhousing.org

Sophie Dulberg Investigations Fellow – (504) 208-5076, sdulberg [at] gnofairhousing.org

Meena Haque Development Manager – (504) 208-5041, mhaque [at] gnofairhousing.org

Brad Hellman Homeownership Protection Director – (504) 596-2100 x 110, bhellman [at] gnofairhousing.org

Stephanie Jackson Education Coordinator – (504) 708-2109, sjackson [at] gnofairhousing.org

Jarvis Lewis Policy Analyst – (504) 208-5040, jlewis [at] gnofairhousing.org 

Michelle Morgan Coordinator of Investigations – (504) 596-2100 x108, mmorgan [at] gnofairhousing.org

Elizabeth Owen Legal Director – (504) 596-2100 – x 113, eowen [at] gnofairhousing.org

Julia Peek Director of Finance – (504) 208-5050, jpeek [at] gnofairhousing.org

Erica Rawles Community Engagement Coordinator – (504) 708-2130, erawles [at] gnofairhousing.org

Peter Theis Staff Attorney – (504) 596-2100 x 104, ptheis [at] gnofairhousing.org

General inquiries: info [at] gnofairhousing.org

 

OUR BOARD

Justin Woods – Chair
Annie Clark Cambria
Linton Carney
Michael Dunn
Jeremy Hunnewell
Tracy Lea
Kathleen Legendre
Nick Marshall
Margaret Olmos
Sharonda Williams​