Subscribe
  • Tools:
  •  A-  A+
    Site Map Translate    Traduccion    Dịch thuật

OUR STAFF

Cashauna Hill Executive Director, chill [at] gnofairhousing.org

Carly Berlin Investigations Fellow – (504) 208-5040, cberlin [at] gnofairhousing.org

Maxwell Ciardullo  Director of Policy & Communications – (504) 266-2494, mciardullo [at] gnofairhousing.org

Elana Cohen Education Coordinator – (504) 708-2109, ecohen [at] gnofairhousing.org

Renee Corrigan Director of Education & Outreach – (504) 717-4050, rcorrigan [at] gnofairhousing.org

Meena Haque Development Manager – (504) 208-5041, mhaque [at] gnofairhousing.org

Brad Hellman Homeownership Protection Director – (504) 596-2100 x 110, bhellman [at] gnofairhousing.org

Rachel Mitchell Community Engagement Coordinator – (504) 708-2130, rmitchell@gnofairhousing.org

Michelle Morgan Coordinator of Investigations – (504) 596-2100 x108, mmorgan [at] gnofairhousing.org

Elizabeth Owen Legal Director – (504) 596-2100 – x 113, eowen [at] gnofairhousing.org

Julia Peek Director of Finance – (504) 208-5050, jpeek [at] gnofairhousing.org

Peter Theis Staff Attorney – (504) 596-2100 x 104, ptheis [at] gnofairhousing.org

General inquiries: info [at] gnofairhousing.org

 

OUR BOARD

Sharonda Williams – Chair
Annie Clark Cambria
Linton Carney
Michael Dunn
Jeremy Hunnewell
Victor Jones
Kathleen Legendre
Sarah Omojola
Victoria Adams Phipps
Erin Proven
Justin Woods